Creating everyday – day 2

Sometimes the creative answer is right in front of your face…

So how was I going to make/create for over 20 minutes today when to be fair I wasn’t feeling that inspired…

Yet whilst getting into my catching up on my chores I got into re-painting the floors in our kitchen and bathroom.

The whole process reconnected me with my love of painting for the sheer movement it inspires in me, the physical process of laying down the paint, and memories of my love of being a decorator and missing aspects of that job now…

#64millionartists

#everydaycreativity

@64M_artists

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

