Tell me what you think…

No really… 

Feedback used to scare the bejesus out of me… I read it all like criticism, new ways to add to my own internal mindtalk trains of very unhelpful and self critical chatter.

Now I welcome feedback as a tool for change, growth and love to learn (on the whole) what I can use to improve myself and what I love to be and do in the world.

Share the love - I want to know what you think!

Share the love – I want to know what you think!

So if you feel called to share your thoughts about any experiences you have had of working directly with me or if you have stumbled across me via Google, a random repost or share… then check out the links below;

For those who have worked directly with me via coaching sessions, workshops or event

Click HERE

For those of you who have found me more indirectly

Click HERE

For both there is an opt in at the end for our prize draws for winning one of 2 lots of £40 vouchers for Cass Arts!

Deadline 5th September 2014

Big Thank Yous in advance…

Open To Create… really would be just another idea if not for so many folk buying into what I am about…

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

