Thankful on Friday

Photo by Anna B. Sexton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thankful on Friday

Sharing the love http://artistsuziepindar.wordpress.com/2013/02/08/friday-3/

Sometimes when you think there is no real point in going forward – that’s where I was this morning not so cosied up in bed…

I choose to tell the truth about the wealth I have in my Life and all the different places this is gifted to me from and by…

And then I am invited to read Suzie Pindar’s blog after working with her this week… http://artistsuziepindar.wordpress.com/2013/02/08/friday-3/

How delightful then to read what I know in my heart to be true, if only I give myself time and space to hear it and re-remember it.

So thank you to Suzie for sharing your gratitude and re-reminding me of why I do what I love i.e. support artists & creatives to grow more and sustain their practices across all the amazing forms of creative self expression.

It is really true that when I / we get grateful for what we have there is more to be shared

http://artistsuziepindar.wordpress.com/2013/02/08/friday-3/

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. suziepindar

     /  February 8, 2013

    Reblogged this on Wings of Fire!.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

